Beiträge mit dem Schlagwort: Predrag

Photos: Oliver Zaren vs Predrag Cvetkovic

DSC01946
Kategorien: Blog, Foto u Text | Schlagwörter: , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Livestream: Felix Sturm vs Predrag Radosevic

sturm-real-boxing_485x364

LIVESTREAM: http://boxingguru.eu

Sat 6th Jul: 9.45pm UK, 10.45pm CET, 4.45pm EST
Middleweight Fight
Felix Sturm vs Predrag Radosevic
WBA International light heavyweight title
Konni Konrad vs Edison Miranda
Live streams: GuruTV5


FIGHTCARD

Saturday 6 July 2013 Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
commission: Bund Deutscher Berufsboxer
promoter: Felix Sturm (Sturm Box-Promotion)
tickets: +49/1805/570070
television: Germany SAT1 Hungary Sport 1

12 rounds middleweight Felix Sturm 37(16)-3(1)-2
vs Predrag Radosevic 27(9)-0-0

12 rounds light heavyweight Konni Konrad 18(9)-1-0
vs Edison Miranda 35(30)-8(4)-0

10×2 rounds flyweight Carina Moreno 23(6)-5-0
vs Susi Kentikian 30(16)-2-0
WBA female flyweight title (supervisor: George Martinez)

10 rounds light middleweight Maurice Weber 17(5)-1-1
vs Aliaksandr Abramenka 17(6)-36(20)-1

6 rounds light middleweight Mike Keta 12(11)-3(2)-0
vs Florian Wildenhof 17(7)-2(2)-0

6 rounds heavyweight Adnan Redzovic 10(3)-0-0
vs Alexander Vasiliev 17(8)-17(8)-2

4 rounds super middleweight Alex Born 2(1)-0-0
vs Dzianis Makar 4(3)-16(3)-1

4 rounds welterweight Marco Cattikas 12(4)-1-0
vs Mazen Girke 10-53(20)-2

Kategorien: Blog | Schlagwörter: , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: